food

breakfast tacos for dinner

When I went to Palm Springs a few weekends ago, my girlfriends made scrambled egg tacos for breakfast.  It was delicious and looked easy to make so I decided to give it a try last night for dinner.  I also decided to make guacamole for the first time using a modified version of this recipe.

James and I each ate 3 tacos consisting of 2 scrambled eggs, salsa and guacamole.  It was filling and so good!  James said the guacamole was like Chipotle’s :).  The only thing I would change for next time is I’ll either make or buy pico de gallo for James since he loves tomatoes.

One thought on “breakfast tacos for dinner

Leave a Reply

