decluttering

decluttering my fantasy self

I read Miss Minimalist’s post on decluttering your fantasy self a long time ago but decided to apply her advice only recently.

My fantasy self writes thoughtful cards and letters for every occasion and sometimes just because.  My real self hardly ever writes cards or letters even for some of the most important occasions like birthdays, baby showers, weddings, etc.  Words of Affirmation is clearly not my top love language.  So this week I gathered up all my stationary and I’m going to give them to someone this weekend who I know will put them to good use.

Leave a Reply

