decluttering

memo pads

Memo pads are one of the things in my apartment that seem to multiply on their own.  Between the promotional ones I get at conferences and in the mail… to the ones I buy myself, I have way more memo pads than I need and will probably ever use.  Not to mention post-its can do the same thing memo pads can, except the individual sheets don’t fly away as easily.

So, it’s time for me to recycle all the memo pads I have, even the cute ones.  The good thing about throwing away perfectly good memo pads that I paid money for is that I am no longer tempted to buy another one no matter how cute or cheap it might be.

Leave a Reply

