home

cleaning

cleaning-supplies-green-eco-home-products-590jn051010-1273507430

After several months of staring at the water and toothpaste spots on my bathroom mirror, I finally wiped it down last week.  The result was glorious and the total amount of time it took me was probably 1 minute or less.  I can’t believe I waited so long to do something so simple that made such an exponential difference.  So, now that I’m pretty satisfied with how my room and apartment is organized, I’m going to start getting into the habit of actually cleaning it.  You know, doing things like dusting, swiffering, wiping down surfaces and mirrors, etc.  Style Me Pretty Living posted some cleaning tips I’ll be taking advantage of for sure.

One thought on “cleaning

Leave a Reply

