home

home & kitchen inspiration

One thing I’ve learned throughout the years is that you can never go wrong with white – white walls, white curtains, white furniture, etc.  I definitely regret collecting so much pink furniture and decor in my college and early post-college days.  Luckily, I’m down to my last 2 pieces of pink furniture, which I’m hoping to replace sometime this year.

With that said, Madelyn Baker’s home and Emily Schuman’s new kitchen totally capture what I’d want my future home and kitchen to look like – white and airy without being too sterile.

Leave a Reply

