finance · personal

T Minus 9ish Weeks

photo

I had a rude awakening this morning.  I realized I only have about 9 weeks left before my CFP exam, which means I am either really behind on the 12 week self-study schedule or just barely caught up on the 8 week self-study schedule.  I want to kick myself for not doing a weekly countdown sooner.  But maybe this is just what I needed to really start buckling down.  After all, my career advancement totally kind of depends on it.  No pressure.

Leave a Reply

