decluttering

de-own

“Owning less is far more beneficial than organizing more.” – Joshua Becker

More and more I’m beginning to feel the weight of this truth.  No matter how much I organize my closet, my drawers, my room…it always still feels cluttered.

In the end, I simply own too much stuff.  Even though I have enough space for it all, it weighs me down because a lot of what I own, I never or rarely use.

Becoming Minimalist and Miss Minimalist both address this brilliantly.

Time to take purging up a notch!

One thought on “de-own

Leave a Reply

