organizing

Best Scanner Ever!

One of my goals is to have less paper clutter.  I bought a Canon flatbed scanner a few years ago but scanning one page would take so long and the results would be blurry that after a few attempts, I’d usually just move on to something else in frustration.  With the new year and a new resolve to get my life more organized than ever, I decided it was time to bite the bullet and finally buy a new scanner.  One that I’ll actually use.  After an extended search, I decided to go with the Fujitsu ScanSnap S1500:

41jJB7VXP5LI started using it this week and it is seriously the best scanner ever!  It’s compact, easy to set-up and easy to use.  Plus, it scans double-sided and the results are extremely clear.

Tackling paper clutter is SO much easier and more enjoyable with a good scanner.  And you’re much more likely to actually get it done.  So if you’re thinking about buying one for yourself, I highly recommend this one!

Leave a Reply

