beauty

daily moisturizer with SPF

My favorite face cream is Clinique’s Superdefense SPF 25 Age Defense Moisturizer.

I use the dry combination one but the one you’d use might be different depending on your skin type.  If you don’t know your skin type or if you’re not sure, just ask the Clinique reps to help you.  I started using this product in high school thanks to my aunt.  She gave me all her free sample-sized ones.  After trying it once, I couldn’t get used to anything else.  Not Olay.  Not Aveeno.  Not some other fancy brand I forgot the name of.  At $45 a bottle, its on the pricier side.  But I use it every day, twice a day, and on average I go through only 2 containers a year.  When you put it in perspective, $100 a year doesn’t seem too bad for a high-quality face cream.  If you don’t have a daily face cream or if you’re not completely satisfied with the one you’re using, I highly recommend giving this one a try.  Of all the things you cut corners on to save money, your face should not be one of them!

One thought on “daily moisturizer with SPF

Leave a Reply

